tablet (10/1/22)

hello to all of the people on my site somehow.

my site is at 578 views right now, which is surprising because i have NOT shared this site anywhere.

the stats are here but im pretty sure the visits are from the leftover "lore" tag from when this website was just a lore drop about my oc (forgor to change).

i replaced the tags with new ones but it's just blog, the name of my channel, and my site.

i also updated the site with sum stuff.

anyway, i really wanted to draw pippin who is the districts mascot but my mouse drawing skills suck ass.

my paper drawing skills are better, and thats why i bought a tablet (huion h420) 3 years ago. that one broke so i bought another one (cth-480) a year later.

before you say anything, no i didn't buy them for osu. i know the cth-480 is "the best tablet for osu" or some shit like that, but i bought it because it just appeared in my shopping feed one day.

i lost the cable and pen to the tablet, so i looked for them as hard as i could, and guess fucking what.

i found the pen.

but... the cable on the other hand...

fucking

no

.

i found a cable in my drawer, but it didn't work.

apparently the cable is weak as fuck and cant handle a graphics tablet, so i looked upstairs for it.

i found a cable, but the handle's wires were exposed and thats dangerous (or not idk if the handles count)

so i found a blue one but it's usb-c

its like we ONLY have usb-c, my grandma has a pixel 1 (fucking weak lmao (i say as i dont even have a fucking phone)) and thats usb-c so we only have usb-c for no damn reason!

i was getting really fucking desperate at this point so i just used my leapster connector (i found my old leapster from my childhood, still havent charged it)

but guess what? its a different fucking cable!

i then realized my microphone has mini usb just like it.

if it can handle a microphone, it can handle a drawing tablet

but guess fucking what

i have a razer seiren mini and the cable is like this so it wouldnt look ridiculous but thanks to that... IT DIDNT WORK

i found one under my bed, still didn't fucking work.

im out of options, please comment on my thread about this whether i should use this fucking cable or not (no guestbook because my internet is having a fucking stroke and wont load sites that include communication)